CONTACT US

We respond promptly with expert advice on any insurance matter or requirement. Our dedicated team is always available to provide information and answer questions, and welcomes your call or email.

We are located at:
370 Lexington Avenue
Suite 1400
New York, NY 10017
info@achernick.com
Telephone: 212-697-2147
Facsimile: 212-972-0589


Charles Chernick, J.D., CIC
President
Extension 201
chuck@achernick.com

Shirley Clarke
Personal Insurance Manager
Extension 503
sclarke@achernick.com

C. Lynne Beauregard
Life and Health Insurance Manager
Extension 202
lynneb@achernick.com

Joseph Puglia
Account Representative, Personal Insurance
Extension 203
jpuglia@achernick.com

Carlos Martinez
Account Representative, Business Insurance
Extension 205
cmartinez@achernick.com

David A. Broomes, AINS
Accounting
Extension 209
dbroomes@achernick.com

Melchor Aunon
Controller
Extension 208
maunon@achernick.com